lärare

Telefonnummer och mailadress till skolans lärare och instruktörer

Utbildningsfrågor

  • Kirsi Östberg

    Rektor & syv
    0155-26 48 02
    072-143 20 28
    kirsi.ostberg@oknaskolan.se
  • Alf Denninger

    Utbildningsledare
    0155-26 48 03
    070-609 10 08
    alf.denninger@oknaskolan.se
  • Ulrica Backman

    Yrkesintroduktion & gymnasiesärskola
    Socialsamordnare
    0155-26 48 04 
    072-529 35 53 
    ulrica.backman@oknaskolan.se

Kärnämnen

  • Kirsi Östberg

    Samordnare

    0155-26 48 02
    072-143 20 28
    kirsi.ostberg@oknaskolan.se

  • Rosie Kjerrman

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 14
    rosie.kjerrman@oknaskolan.se
  • Mervi Junger-Karlsson

    Bibliotekarie
    Tisdag-torsdag
    0155-26 48 33
    mervi.junger@oknaskolan.se
  • Per Jogfors

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 29
    per.jogfors@oknaskolan.se
  • Blaise Watson

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 13
    blaise.watson@oknaskolan.se
  • Anders Holmström

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 19
    anders.holmstrom@oknaskolan.se
  • Konny Ericsson

    Lärare/elevstöd
    0155-26 48 26
    konny.ericsson@oknaskolan.se

Lantbruk & Trädgård

  • Simon Wancke

    Samordnare

    0155-26 48 29
    076-117 09 64
    simon.wancke@oknaskolan.se

  • Malin Celander

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 06
    malin.celander@oknaskolan.se
  • Ylva Landerholm

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 06
    ylva.landerholm@oknaskolan.se
  • Anders Eriksson

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 30
    anders.eriksson@oknaskolan.se
  • Henrik Lindström

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 29
    henrik.lindstrom@oknaskolan.se
  • Cecilia Lundgren

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 27
    072-147 77 06
    cecilia.lundgren@oknaskolan.se
  • Helena Carlsson

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 18
    helena.carlsson@oknaskolan.se

  • Louise Torstensson

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 18
    0720-83 82 05
    louise.torstensson@oknaskolan.se
  • Susanne Sjöberg

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 18
    0721-43 37 06
    susanne.sjoberg@oknaskolan.se

  • Andreas Andersson

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 32
    072-743 60 99
    andreas.andersson@oknaskolan.se
  • Arvid Bergman

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 32
    0721-47 77 34
    arvid.bergman@oknaskolan.se

  • Björn Johansson

    Instruktör

    0155-26 15 42
    070-334 90 37
    bjorn.johansson@oknaskolan.se

  • Carl Bundajev

    Instruktör
    0155-26 15 42
    0764-94 45 67
    carl.bundajev@oknaskolan.se

  • Dennis Lammes

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 06
    072-148 29 70
    dennis.lammes@oknaskolan.se
  • Jan-Åke Sjöberg

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 31
    076-133 04 42
    jan-ake.sjoberg@oknaskolan.se
  • Hans Ahlezon

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 31
    hans.ahlezon@oknaskolan.se
  • Henrik Rudberg

    Instruktör
    0155-26 15 42
    0705-08 40 14
    henrik.rudberg@oknaskolan.se

  • Svante Johansson

    Instruktör

    0155-26 15 42
    070-260 58 83
    svante.johansson@oknaskolan.se

  • Ulrik Pettersson

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 27
    ulrik.pettersson@oknaskolan.se

Djur & Stall

  • Linn Wahlberg

    Samordnare
    0155-26 48 47
    0721-43 20 18
    linn.wahlberg@oknaskolan.se 

  • Anna Bergström

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 47
    anna.bergstrom@oknaskolan.se

  • Ann-Sofie Sandell

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 47 
    ann-sofie.sandell@oknaskolan.se
  • Eva Forsén

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 47 
    eva.forsen@oknaskolan.se
  • Kristina Pettersson

    Lärare
    (tjänstledig)
    0155-26 48 47
    kristina.pettersson@oknaskolan.se
  • Maria Jägerdén

    Lärare
    070-385 89 59
    maria.jagerden@oknaskolan.se
  • Roland Holmström

    Lärare
    (tjänstledig)
    0155-26 48 47
    roland.holmstrom@oknaskolan.se
  • Elin Bouvin

    Instruktör
    070-385 89 59
    elin.bouvin@oknaskolan.se
  • Emelie Lindgren

    Instruktör
    070-385 89 59
    emelie.lindgren@oknaskolan.se
  • Petronella Nilsson

    Instruktör 
    076-804 91 39
    petronella.nilsson@oknaskolan.se

  • Pia Lejonstål

    Instruktör

    0738-67 05 48
    pia.lejonstal@oknaskolan.se

  • Tove Berglind

    Instruktör Djur
    076-804 91 39
    tove.berglind@oknaskolan.se

Skog & Upplevelser

  • Stephan Gäfvert

    Samordnare  
    0155-26 48 09
    072-510 22 50                             
    stephan.gafvert@oknaskolan.se
  • Kenneth Schulze

    Lärare
    (tjänstledig)
    0155-26 48 09
    072-143 35 48
    kenneth.schulze@oknaskolan.se
  • Staffan Möller-Pedersen

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 09
    staffan.pedersen@oknaskolan.se
  • Jim Forsberg

    Instruktör (tjänstledig)
    072-72 61 277
    jim.forsberg@oknaskolan.se
  • Göran Strand

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 09
    goran.strand@oknaskolan.se
  • Viktor Persson

    Instruktör
    0155-26 48 32
    076-591 29 13
    viktor.persson@oknaskolan.se
  • Jimmy Pettersson

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 09
    jimmy.pettersson@oknaskolan.se
  • Bo Söderberg

    Lärare
    0155-26 48 09
    bo.soderberg@oknaskolan.se